• Kesha - Warrior (Deluxe Version)

    Warrior is the upcoming second studio album by American recording artist Kesha. It is scheduled to be released on November 30, 2012 by RCA Records as the follow-up to her commercially successful 2010 album Animal and EP Cannibal.

    Writing of the album began in 2011 while the singer was on tour and continued into 2012, whilst she began recording the album in the first quarter of 2012. Inspiration for the songwriting came after the closing of Kesha's worldwide spiritual journey. Thematically, the recording artist intends for the album to be raw, vulnerable, and more personal that her previous albums, Animal and Cannibal. Overall, she said the theme of the record is "magic". Executively produced by Dr. Luke and Cirkut in the genres mainly of dance-pop, electropop, and electronic rock, the album features songwriting from fun. and The Flaming Lips and features guest vocals from Iggy Pop as well.

    The album's lead single, "Die Young", was released in the United States on September 25, 2012 and is due to be released in the United Kingdom on November 25, 2012. So far, "Die Young" has peaked at 4 on the Canadian Hot 100 and 3 on the US Billboard Hot 100, where it has been certified Platinum for selling more than 1,000,000 units. "C'Mon" serves as the lead promotional single for the album.

    Ke$ha - Die Young (Official)

    Ke$ha - Warrior (Deluxe Version)
    Genre: Pop
    Expected Release: Dec 04, 2012


    1. Warrior
    2. Die Young
    3. C’Mon
    4. Thinking of You
    5. Crazy Kids
    6. Wherever You Are
    7. Dirty Love featuring Iggy Pop
    8. Wonderland
    9. Only Wanna Dance with You
    10. Supernatural
    11. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
    12. Love into the Light

    Deluxe Edition
    13. Last Goodbye
    14. Gold Trans Am
    15. Out Alive
    16. Past Lives

    “Ke$ha - Warrior (Deluxe Version)” is available on iTunes (BUY)

    0 comments → Kesha - Warrior (Deluxe Version)

    Post a Comment

Older Post